Campania
Regione Campania
[in Italian]
http://www.regione.campania.it

This page was last updated on
Thursday, June 08, 2006 08:06 AM

Agenda On Line Campania http://www.agendaonline.it/
In Italy Online - Campania http://www.initaly.com/regions/campania/campania.htm
The Italian Roots Extractor     
[in Italian]
http://www.pcg.it/Lampe/radici/album/albindex.htm

 

Avellino
Provincial Site   http://www.provincia.avellino.it/
Aiello del Sabato http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/aiellodelsabato.htm
Altavilla Irpina #1 http://www.asmez.it/altavillairpina   
Altavilla Irpina #2 http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/altavillairpina.htm  
Andretta http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/andretta.htm   
Aquilonia http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/aquilonia.htm    
Ariano Irpino #1 http://www.comune.ariano-irpino.av.it/
Ariano Irpino #2 http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/arianoirpino.htm  
Ariano Irpino #3 http://www.asmez.it/arianoirpino   
Atripalda http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/atripalda.htm   
Avella #1 http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/avella.htm  
Avella #2 http://www.asmez.it/avella   
Baiano #1 http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/baiano.htm  
Bagnoli Irpino http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/bagnoliirpino.htm  
Bisaccia #1 http://www.asmez.it/bisaccia    
Bisaccia #2 http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/bisaccia.htm   
Bonito http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/bonito.htm    
Calitri #1 http://www.calitri.org
or
http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~calitri/Calitri/Index.htm
Calitri #2 http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/calitri.htm  
Cairano http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/cairano.htm  
Calibritto #1 http://www.asmez.it/calabritto    
Calibritto #2 http://www.agendaonline.it/avellino/calabritto.htm   
Cervinara http://www.asmez.it/cervinara  
Forino http://www.asmez.it/forino  
Frigento #1 http://www.asmez.it/frigento  
Grottaminarda http://www.asmez.it/grottaminarda  
Lacedonia http://www.asmez.it/lacedonia 
Lioni http://www.asmez.it/lioni  
Mercogliano http://www.asmez.it/mercogliano  
Mirabella Eclano http://www.asmez.it/mirabellaeclano
Montella http://www.asmez.it/montella
Nusco http://www.asmez.it/nusco  
Rotondi http://www.asmez.it/rotondi 
Sant'Angelo Dei Lombardi http://www.asmez.it/santangelodeilombardi  
Solofra http://www.asmez.it/solofra  
Torella Dei Lombardi http://www.asmez.it/torella 
Vallata http://www.asmez.it/vallata 

 

Benevento
Provincial Site   http://www.provincia.benevento.it/ 
Limatola http://www.comune.limatola.bn.it/

 

Caserta
Provincial Site   http://www.provincia.caserta.it/ 
 
Ailano http://www.aliano.it/ 
Ailano #2 http://www.portaleitalia.net/ailano.htm  
Alife http://www.comune.alife.ce.it/   
Alife #2 http://www.comune.alife.ce.it/Html/Home.htm    
Alvignano http://www.vivimatese.it/comune.aspx?id=27
Arienzo http://arienzo.asmenet.it/
Aversa http://www.comune.aversa.ce.it/
Baia E Latina http://baiaelatina.asmenet.it/
Bellona http://bellona.asmenet.it/
Caiazzo http://www.comune.caiazzo.ce.it/
Caiazzo #2 http://caiazzo.asmenet.it/
Calvi Risorta http://calvirisorta.asmenet.it/
Calvi Risorta #2 http://www.calvirisorta.cjb.net/
Camigliano http://www.comunedicamigliano.it/
Capodrise http://www.comune.capodrise.ce.it/
Capriati Al Volturno http://www.capriatialvolturno.com/
Capua http://www.comune.capua.ce.it/
Casal di Principe http://www.comunecasaldiprincipe.it/
Caserta http://www.comune.caserta.it/
Castel Morrone http://www.castelmorrone.com/
Castel Morrone #2 http://www.comune.castelmorrone.ce.it/ 
Castel di Sasso http://digilander.libero.it/casteldisasso/
Corigliano http://www.comune.corigliano.le.it/
Curti http://www.comune.curti.ce.it/index1.htm
Falciano del Massico http://www.falcianodelmass.it/
Fontanelle http://www.comune.fontanelle.tv.it
Formicola http://www.falcianodelmass.it/
Frignano http://www.frignano.asmenet.it
Gallo http://web.archive.org/web/20020203093623/http://www.rootsweb.com/~itawgw/Archi/Gallo/Gallo.htm 
• Online records
Surname List: These surnames are an index to birth years 1816 ~ 1823 I will no longer continue this because the number of common surnames has become to great. You will have to go by yearly index's.
Birth Records: 1816-1865
Marriage Records: 1816-1829
Processitti Records: 1816-1829
Death Records: 1816-1829
Gallo Matese http://www.gallomatese.com/
Galluccio http://www.comune.galluccio.ce.it/
Gioia Sannitica http://www.gioiasannitica.com/
Marcianise http://www.comune.marcianise.ce.it/
Mondragone http://www.mondragone.net/
Orta di Atella http://www.comune.ortadiatella.ce.it/
Piana di Monte Verna http://www.monteverna.it/
Pietravairano http://www.pietravairano-online.it/index.shtm
Pignataro Maggiore http://www.comune.pignataromaggiore.ce.it/
Pontelatone http://www.comunepontelatone.it/
Recale http://www.comune.recale.ce.it/html/default.htm
San Marcellino http://www.comune.san-marcellino.ce.it/
San Nicola la Strada http://www.comune.sannicolalastrada.ce.it/
San Pietro Infine http://www.sanpietroinfine.com/
San Pietro Infine #2 http://sanpietro2005.altervista.org/
San Pietro Infine #3 http://sanpietroinfine.altervista.org/
San Prisco http://www.comune.sanprisco.ce.it/
Santa Maria a Vico http://www.comune.santa-maria-a-vico.ce.it/
Santa Maria Capua Vetere http://www.comune.santa-maria-capua-vetere.ce.it/entra.asp
Sant'Arpino http://www.comune.santarpino.ce.it/
Sessa Aurunca http://www.sessaaurunca.net/
Sparanise http://www.comunedisparanise.it/home.html
Succivo http://www.comune.succivo.ce.it/
Teano http://www.comune.teano.ce.it/
Trentola Ducenta http://www.comune.trentoladucenta.ce.it/default.html
Vairano Patenora http://www.comune.vairano-patenora.ce.it/
Villa Literno http://www.comunevillaliterno.it/
Vitulazio http://www.comune.vitulazio.ce.it/

 

Napoli
Provincial Site   http://www.provincia.napoli.it/ 
Casandrino http://www.casandrino.net/ 
Capri http://www.capri.it/
Procida http://www.procidaonline.it 

 

Salerno
Provincial Site          http://www.provincia.salerno.it/
Agropoli http://www.agropoli.it/
Positano http://www.positanonline.it/
Positano #2 http://www.crmpa.it/EPT/positano/
Siano http://www.stamboni.cnc.net/siano.shtml

 

Copyright©1998-2006 ItalianAncestry.com
rapidshare search